Contact

June Webber
Director, StFX Extension Department
Vice-President, Coady International Institute, St. Francis Xavier University
Coady International Institute Building, Room 233
Telephone: 902-867-3980
Fax: 902-867-3907
Email: jwebber@stfx.ca

Beverly Hemlow
Assistant to the Director and Administrative Assistant
StFX Extension Department
Coady International Institute Building, Room 274
Telephone: 902-867-2433
Fax: 902-867-3907
Email: bhemlow@stfx.ca

Pauline MacIntosh
Fieldworker
StFX Extension Department
Coady International Institute Building, Room 272
Telephone: 902-867-5130
Fax: 902-867-3907
Email: pmacinto@stfx.ca

Marie Kopf
Events and Communications Coordinator, 90th Anniversary of Extension
StFX Extension Department
Coady International Institute Building, Room 271
Telephone: 902-867-2207
Fax: 902-867-3907
Email: mkopf@stfx.ca

Paula Brophy
Coordinator, Innovation and Enterprise Centre
Coordinator, Self-Employment Benefit (SEB) Program
StFX Extension Department
54 St. Mary’s St.
Telephone: 902-867-2029
Email: pbrophy@stfx.ca

Kelsey Bowman
Marketing, Communications and Events Coordinator, Innovation and Enterprise Centre
StFX Extension Department
54 St. Mary’s St.
Telephone: 902-867-5543
Email: kbowman@stfx.ca

Kathryn Rennie
Innovation and Enterprise Summer Intern, Innovation and Enterprise Centre
StFX Extension Department
54 St. Mary’s St.
Telephone:
Email:

Jaime Smith
Executive Lead, Centre for Employment Innovation
StFX Extension Department
Coady International Institute Building, Room 268
Telephone: 902-867-2195
Fax: 902-867-3907
Email: jlsmith@stfx.ca

Jessica Popp
Stakeholder Coordinator, Centre for Employment Innovation
StFX Extension Department
Coady International Institute Building, Room 271
Telephone: 902-867-2139
Fax: 902-867-3907
Email: jpopp@stfx.ca

Paula Romanow
Manager Applied Research, Centre for Employment Innovation
StFX Extension Department
Coady International Institute Building, Room 270
Telephone: 902-867-2135
Fax: 902-867-3907
Email: promanow@stfx.ca

Katie Stewart Snyder
Marketing and Communications Officer, Centre for Employment Innovation
StFX Extension Department
Coady International Institute Building, Room 271
Telephone: 902-867-2286
Fax: 902-867-3907
Email: kjstewar@stfx.ca

Angela Bear
Centre for Employment Innovation
Email: abear@stfx.ca

Jordan MacDonald
Engagement Intern, Centre for Employment Innovation
StFX Extension Department
Coady International Institute Building, Room 271
Telephone: 902-867-4970
Email: jmjmacdo@stfx.ca

Eric Marchand
Research Intern, Centre for Employment Innovation
StFX Extension Department
Coady International Institute Building, Room 271
Telephone: 902-867-3315
Email: x2017vlx@stfx.ca

 

Mailing Address and General Inquiries:
Extension Department
St. Francis Xavier University
P.O. Box 5000
Antigonish, Nova Scotia
B2G 2W5

Telephone: 902-867-2433
Fax: 902-867-3907