Contact

 

Pauline MacIntosh
Fieldworker
StFX Extension Department
Coady International Institute Building, Room 272
Telephone: 902-867-5130
Fax: 902-867-3907
Email: pmacinto@stfx.ca

Paula Brophy
Coordinator, Innovation and Enterprise Centre
Coordinator, Self-Employment Benefit (SEB) Program
StFX Extension Department
Telephone: 902-867-2029
Email: pbrophy@stfx.ca

Jaime Smith
Director, Social Innovation, Coady Institute and StFX Extension
Executive Lead, Centre for Employment Innovation
Coady International Institute Building, Room 268
Telephone: 902-867-2195
Email: jlsmith@stfx.ca

Jessica Popp
Manager, Engagement and Partnerships, Centre for Employment Innovation
StFX Extension Department
Telephone: 902-318-6727
Email: jpopp@stfx.ca

Paula Romanow
Manager, Research and Evaluation, Centre for Employment Innovation
StFX Extension Department
Telephone: 902-867-2135
Email: promanow@stfx.ca

Katie Stewart Snyder
Marketing and Communications Officer, Centre for Employment Innovation
StFX Extension Department
Email: kjstewar@stfx.ca

Angela Bear
Navigator of New Initiatives, Centre for Employment Innovation
StFX Extension Department
Email: abear@stfx.ca

Brenda Gatera
Engagement and Stakeholder Coordinator, Centre for Employment Innovation
StFX Extension Department
Email: bgatera@stfx.ca

Mailing Address and General Inquiries:
Extension Department
St. Francis Xavier University
P.O. Box 5000
Antigonish, Nova Scotia
B2G 2W5

Telephone: 902-867-2433
Fax: 902-867-3907