Contact

Paula Brophy
Acting Coordinator, Innovation and Enterprise Centre
Coordinator, Self Employment Program
StFX Extension Department
54 St. Mary’s St.
Telephone: 902-867-2029
Email: pbrophy@stfx.ca

Phil Davison
Director
StFX Extension Department
Coady International Institute Building, Room 271
Telephone: 902-430-3742
Fax: 902-867-3907
Email: pdavison@stfx.ca

Beverly Hemlow
Assistant to the Director and Administrative Assistant
StFX Extension Department
Coady International Institute Building, Room 274
Telephone: 902-867-2433
Fax: 902-867-3907
Email: bhemlow@stfx.ca

Jordan MacDonald
Coordinator, Marketing, Communications, and Events
Coordinator, Summer Launch
StFX Extension Department
54 St. Mary’s St.
Telephone: 902-867-5543
Email: jmjmacdo@stfx.ca

Pauline MacIntosh
Fieldworker
StFX Extension Department
Coady International Institute Building, Room 272
Telephone: 902-867-5130
Fax: 902-867-3907
Email: pmacinto@stfx.ca

Jessica Popp
Stakeholder Coordinator, Centre for Employment Innovation
StFX Extension Department
Coady International Institute Building, Room 271
Telephone: 902-867-2139
Fax: 902-867-3907
Email: jpopp@stfx.ca

Paula Romanow
Manager Applied Research, Centre for Employment Innovation
StFX Extension Department
Coady International Institute Building, Room 270
Telephone: 902-867-2135
Fax: 902-867-3907
Email: promanow@stfx.ca

Jaime Smith
Executive Lead, Centre for Employment Innovation
StFX Extension Department
Coady International Institute Building, Room 268
Telephone: 902-867-2195
Fax: 902-867-3907
Email: jlsmith@stfx.ca

Mailing Address and General Inquiries:
Extension Department
St. Francis Xavier University
P.O. Box 5000
Antigonish, Nova Scotia
B2G 2W5

Telephone: 902-867-2433
Fax: 902-867-3907